ADMINISTRATION BUILDING March 21, 2011

Chairman Jim Dickinson called the meeting to order at 7:00 p.m. Trustees Jim Mueller and Kristina Port were present.

This was a special meeting called for the purpose of a Joint Zoning Workshop. This meeting was properly sunshined and the reading of minutes and other formalities were dispensed with until the next regular meeting.

The following were present: Zoning Commission: Rick Snyder -Chairman, Bruce Murphy, Donna Weiss-Carson, Justin Madden, Ben Kotowski (arrived @ 7:17 p.m.); Board of Zoning Appeals: Steve Gokorsch - Chairman, Fred Cuffari, Bill Downing, Chuck Johns, and John Rybak; Zoning Inspector Ric Machnics; Assistant Zoning Inspector/Zoning Secretary Diana Steffen.

Mr. Dickinson stated that Diana Steffen will take the minutes for this meeting.

Topics were discussed per the attachment to these minutes.

Upon the motion of Mr. Mueller and seconded by Ms. Port the meeting was adjourned at 9:18 p.m.

James G. Dickinson Chairman Gerri Heck Fiscal Officer Recorded by: D. Steffen